Member Profile
Looking for my prince
Member Overview
I am a simple, cheerful and caring person. I am also an energetic and spontaneous person who appreciate and enjoy that life is beautiful and wish to share those good moments with people around me.
Gender :   Female
Age :   32
Marital Status :   Single
Has Children :   No
Lives in :  
Languages spoken :   Bahasa Malay / Indonesian,English
Nationality :   in
Appearance :   Average
Height :   160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight :   57 Kg (126 lb)
Hair Color :   Black
Eye Color :   Black
Ethnicity :   Asian
Religion :   Christian - Catholic
Star Sign :   Sagittarius
Chinese Zodiac :   Ram
Education :   Masters degree
Occupation :   Consultant
Languages spoken :   Bahasa Malay / Indonesian,English
English Ability :   Fluent
Smoking :   No
Drinking :   No
Relocate :   Willing to relocate to another country
Last Active :   Not yet login
Hi.. I would like to meet a guy who wants to be my friends and further can move to a serious relationship, which is to establish a family with me, become my future husband and become a good father for our future children. He will be someone who I really love for the rest of my life, the only beloved one, my soul mate, and a partner of life who can respect and take care of each other. I do hope to find him somewhere on this site if possible. Anyway, for those who wants to be my friends and don't mind to add me, thanks in advance, glad to have you as one of my friends.
Gender :   Female
Aged :   32 - 45
For :   Marriage